Search our Site

We are exactly one month away from the premiere of the new Tomb Raider movie starring Alicia Vikander. So... let the countdown begin!
The very first news on the upcoming original score by Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL and the soundtrack are also here.
(Spoiler alert!)

Original Score by Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL

Tomb Raider's 72 minutes long original score will be released digitally on Friday, March 9. The composer will be covering it in his upcoming episodes of #StudioTime.

The CD version (March 16) is available for pre-order on Amazon.

The official cover art and the album's track list have also been revealed:

1.Tomb Raider Original Score by Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL Return to Croft Manor
2. Seeking Endurance [Preview]
3. The Bag
4. Path of Paternal Secrets
5. The Devil’s Sea
6. Let Yamatai Have Her
7. Figure in the Night
8. Remember This
9. Never Give Up
10. Karakuri Wall
11. What Lies Underneath Yamatai
12. There’s No Time
13. Becoming the Tomb Raider
14. The Croft Legacy

The Soundtrack

While we don't know much about the release date or the track list of the official soundtrack (if there will be any) just yet, one thing is for sure: Grammy-nominated artist K.Flay is debuting a new track that she wrote for the movie, called 'Run for Your Life' which will be featured on the upcoming album:

(If you like the track, you can buy it here.)


© 2016-2018

© LARA CROFT and TOMB RAIDER are trademarks or registered trademarks of Square Enix Limited.

Crystal Dynamics Square Enix Eidos-Montréal

Official Fansite

Official Channels