Search our Site

Tomb Raider Cup is the first international Tomb Raider-tournament, where players from all over the world can participate in exciting live matches (via Discord-server)! The event will be organized by Nerd Brain & RenéMitStrich, and during the course of 3 to 4 months the best Tomb Raider player will be determined.

Tomb Raider Cup 2018

Basically everyone who attained the age of sixteen is allowed to participate in the Tomb Raider Cup.

However, certain requirements have to be met:

All Tomb Raider-games from Tomb Raider 1 to Tomb Raider Underworld have to be in possession of the participant and executable on PC. This includes the following games:

  • Tomb Raider I: Featuring Lara Croft (1996)
  • Tomb Raider II, Starring Lara Croft (1997)
  • Tomb Raider III: Adventures of Lara Croft (1998)
  • Tomb Raider IV: The Last Revelation (1999)
  • Tomb Raider V: Chronicles (2000)
  • Tomb Raider VI: Angel of Darkness (2003)
  • Tomb Raider: Legend (2006)
  • Tomb Raider: Anniversary (2007)
  • Tomb Raider: Underworld (2008)

If the participants possess the above mentioned games for other systems (e.g.: PS1, PS2), they cannot play them within the context of the Tomb Raider Cup, except:

  • Both adversaries possess the game for the same system and agree before the match starts to play against each other that way. Withal both players still have to possess the computer version of the above mentioned games.
  • (The Cup-Administration changes this rule in the course of development of the cup.)

For more information, and registration please visit the project's webite!
(Especially the "Guidelines" section!)


© 2016-2018

© LARA CROFT and TOMB RAIDER are trademarks or registered trademarks of Square Enix Limited.

Crystal Dynamics Square Enix Eidos-Montréal

Official Fansite

Official Channels