Home / News

Video games


Lara Croft



Video Walkthrough

Lara Croft GO

Lara Croft GO
Developer Square Enix Montréal
Publisher Square Enix
Platforms PS4, PS4 Pro, PS Vita, iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Steam
Release date August, 2015

Journal 1: The Entrance

Number of levels: 5
Number of areas: 6
Relic: The Gilded Skull
Number of relic fragments: 4
Unlockable outfit: Bomber Jacket
Gem: Quartz
Number of gems: 6

Journal 2: The Maze of Snakes

Number of levels: 11
Number of areas: 19
Relic: The Twin Snakes
Number of relic fragments: 10
Unlockable outfit: Area 51
Gem: Emerald
Number of gems: 19

Journal 3: The Maze of Stones

Number of levels: 13
Number of areas: 32
Relic: The Frozen Spider
Number of relic fragments: 12
Unlockable outfit: Antarctica
Gem: Sapphire
Number of gems: 32

Journal 4: The Maze of Spirits

Number of levels: 9
Number of areas: 26
Relic: The Blood Salamander
Number of relic fragments: 7
Unlockable outfit: Wetsuit
Gem: Ruby
Number of gems: 17

Journal 5: The Escape

Number of levels: 3
Number of areas: 12
Relic: The Necklace of Dreams
Number of relic fragments: 3
Unlockable outfit: Catsuit
Gem: Topaze
Number of gems: 7

Journal 6: The Cave of Fire (The Shard of Life)

Number of levels: 11
Number of areas: 25
Relic: The Sacred Beetle
Number of relic fragments: 11
Unlockable outfit: Angel of Darkness
Gem: Obsidian
Number of gems: 13

Journal 7: The Mirror of Spirits

Number of levels: 11
Number of areas: 25
Relic: Eye of the Abyss
Number of relic fragments: 10
Unlockable outfit: Spirit Lara
Gem: Crystal
Number of gems: 14
Unlockable outfit by ALL gems: Midas Lara


© 2016-2023 RaidingTheGlobe.com

© LARA CROFT and TOMB RAIDER are trademarks or registered trademarks of Square Enix Limited.

Crystal Dynamics Square Enix Eidos-Montréal

Official Fansite

Official Channel