Home / News

Video games

Movies

Lara Croft

Comics

Gallery

News
Menu

Paying homage to the 25th anniversary of the Tomb Raider series, the team at Weta Workshop is working on a new, limited edition 1:4 scale Lara Croft statue, sculpted by Gary Hunt.

Inspired by Crystal Dynamics' Tomb Raider: Anniversary, this incredibly detailed high-quality polystone statue captures Lara's acrobatic assault on two raptors in the Peruvian Lost Valley.


Pre-order her now!


Orders for the Lara Croft - The Lost Valley statue (height: 31.49" [80 cm], weight: 27.8 lbs [12.61 kg], price: £1.072 / $1499 / 1245 € [excluding tax and shipping], estimated delivery: October 2021) are open for a strictly limited time
, from...

  • April 19th to May 3rd 2:00pm (PDT) 2021
  • April 19th to May 3rd 11:00pm (CET) 2021
  • April 20th to May 4th 9:00am (NZT) 2021

The final edition size (number of statues) will be determined by the total number of orders made during this period!

Copyright

© 2016-2021 RaidingTheGlobe.com

© LARA CROFT and TOMB RAIDER are trademarks or registered trademarks of Square Enix Limited.

Crystal Dynamics Square Enix Eidos-Montréal

Official Fansite

Official Channel