Tomb Raider: Underworld
Lara Croft (Tomb Raider: Underworld)
  • DEVELOPER: Crystal Dynamics
  • PUBLISHER: Eidos Interactive
  • PLATFORMS: Xbox 360 (compatible on newer systems)
  • RELEASE DATE: February, 2009
  • COMPOSER: Colin O'Malley
  • LARA'S VOICE: Keeley Hawes


Xbox exclusive story DLC in which Lara Croft returns to the remains of Croft Manor in order to find a powerful artifact hidden in a mysterious centuries-old labyrinth deep beneath the estate.


  • All-new level that extends the Tomb Raider: Underworld experience.
  • Explore beneath the Croft Manor.
  • Fight with all new enemies.
  • Brand new challenges and puzzles.
  • Six new outfits.
  • 125 Gamerscore.

New Outfits

Beneath the Ashes - new outfits

Video Walkthrough

Copyright © 2016 - 2024 All Rights Reserved.