Home / News

Video games


Lara Croft




Tomb Raider's 72 minutes long original score by Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL is now available for purchase on different platforms. The composer also set up a minisite dedicated to the movie's soundtrack: solve all three puzzles and unclock the tombs for beautiful rewards from the composer (tracks and videos).

The minisite:

Junkie XL's Tomb Raider minisite

If you don't have time for puzzle solving, highlight the following text for the solutions:

  • Croft Manor
  • Karakuri
  • Island

The album's track list:

1.Tomb Raider Original Score by Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL Return to Croft Manor
2. Seeking Endurance [Preview]
3. The Bag
4. Path of Paternal Secrets
5. The Devil’s Sea
6. Let Yamatai Have Her
7. Figure in the Night
8. Remember This
9. Never Give Up
10. Karakuri Wall
11. What Lies Underneath Yamatai
12. There’s No Time
13. Becoming the Tomb Raider
14. The Croft Legacy

Buy it now!


© 2016-2023 RaidingTheGlobe.com

© LARA CROFT and TOMB RAIDER are trademarks or registered trademarks of Embracer Group AB.

Crystal Dynamics Eidos-Montréal

Official Fansite

Official Channel