Home / News

Video games


Lara Croft




A new collection has been released of the 2014 Dark Horse Comics Tomb Raider series. This softcover omnibus (which has been named as Tomb Raider Omnibus Volume 1) collects issues #1–#18 and the prequel story Tomb Raider: The Beginning through 472 pages for $29.99.

Secure your copy from your local comic store or from Dark Horse Comics!
(In some stores this tome will be available on August 6!)


Lara Croft is trying to piece her ordinary life back together after her ordeal in the Lost Kingdom of Yamatai. The other survivors of the Endurance are experiencing horrific visions as they try to put what happened behind them. Follow Lara’s story after the 2013 Tomb Raider game as she embarks on a new globetrotting adventure, discovering a dangerous organization that’s threatening her friends. Can she figure out what’s going on in time to save a life?


Gail Simone (W), Rhianna Pratchett (W), Nicolás Daniel Selma (P), Derlis Santacruz (P), Andrea Mutti (P), Juan Gedeon (I), Andy Owens (I), Pierluigi Baldassini (I), Michael Atiyeh (C), and Brian Horton (Cover)


For more Tomb Raider comics, please visit our dedicated section.


© 2016-2023 RaidingTheGlobe.com

© LARA CROFT and TOMB RAIDER are trademarks or registered trademarks of Square Enix Limited.

Crystal Dynamics Square Enix Eidos-Montréal

Official Fansite

Official Channel